Fort Worth

SMALL BUSINESS LOAN

Wells Fargo Bank

Patrick Bates

817-563-3249

patrick.bates@wellsfargo.com

5905 W. Poly Webb Rd Arlington, TX 76016


PLUMBING




ATTORNEY

Irwin Law Firm

Barry Irwin

972-393-1658

birwin@irwin-law.com

207 S Denton Tap Rd #100 Coppell, TX 75019


Landrith & Kulesz, LLP

Kris Landrith

(817) 226-1100

kris@lkattorneys.com

601 W. Abram Street Arlington, TX 76010

REAL ESTATE

Irwin Law Firm - Reunion Title

Barry Irwin

972-393-1658

birwin@irwin-law.com

207 S Denton Tap Rd #100 Coppell, TX 75019


Yasmine Alcala

Realtor

469-235-8749

yasminesellshomes@gmail.com


KLM Real Estate

Kathy Mills

(817) 781.9508

kathymills69@gmail.com


Remax

Elizabeth Deane

(817) 239.0038

liz@thedeaneteam.com

1241 W Green Oaks Blvd. Arlington, TX 76013


Burt Lander Real Estate

Frank Test

817-480-9810

frank@burtladner.com

ELECTRIC

EC Tucker Electric

Ethan Tucker

(972) 775-5150

ectuckerelectric@sbcglobal.net

1080 Divdend Midlothian, TX 76065


JW Electric c/o Crest Electrical Solutions

Jeff McColley

(817) 795.0858

service@dfwcrest.com

2900 E Randol Mill Road Arlington, TX 76011

ROOFING

RJ Construction 

Robert Jordan

817-412-9899

robert@rj-construction.com 

2640 Corzine

Dalworthington   Gardens, TX 76013


Brettco Roofing

Holly Green

(817) 441.9466

holly@brettcoroofing.com

10943 S FM 1187 Fort Worth, TX 7612


Joe Hall Roofing INC

Commercial & Residential

Heather Kipker

817-274-6777

info@joehallroofing.com

1925 W Pioneer Parkway Arlington TX 76013


Frazier Roofs & Gutters

817-277-3131

https://frazierservices.com/services/

 208 Willis Ave, Arlington, TX 76010 


FINANCIAL PLANNER

Averett Financial

Lei Testa

(817) 458.1668

lei@averettfinancial.com

6928 Treehaven Road Fort Worth, TX 76116


McKeel Capital Management

Cole McKeel

214-392-7015


New York Life

Lisa D. Ward

817-614-3165

ldward01@ft.newyorklife.com

777 Main Street Ste 3800 Fort Worth, TX 76102

LIFE & HEALTH

Group Health

Dixie Purselly

(817) 551.5893

1151 E Rendon Vrowley Road Burleson, TX 76028


Steven Roa

USABG - Life and Health

https://www.usabg.net/sroa 



DRYWALL

PROPERTY INSPECTOR

American Residential Inspections

Jerry Fox

(817) 821.6022

1804 Owen Ct. Ste 120 Mansfield, TX 76063



IT SUPPORT

CCSI (Customized Computer Services, Inc.)

Armana

(817) 459.4000

armana@ccsitx.com

109 W Randol Mill Road Arlington, TX 76011


Vitech (Cyber Security & Analysis

Natan Bradbury

nbradbury@vitechpros.com

MORTGAGE LENDER

Senior Loan Consultant- Caliber Home Loans

Mark Cloud

(817) 533.7511

mark.cloud@caliberhomeloans.com

1901 N Highway 360, Ste 335 Grand Prairie, TX 75050

HOME SERVICES

RYAN WALLACE

UTILITY PERSONAL CONCIERGE

972-737-7528 or 817-247-4312

Ryan.wallace@utilityconcierge.com

Cleanup & Restoration

  

SERVPRO of Southwest Fort Worth and Lake Arlington

Jessica Pine

817-944-7688

Jessica@servpro9221.com

2951 Suffolk Drive Suite 680 Fort Worth, TX 76133

DAllas

CLEAN UP AND RESTORATION

SERVPRO of Southwest Fort Worth and Lake Arlington

Jessica Pine

817-944-7688

FINANCIAL

Barrett Koerner

Financial Consultant

AXA Advisors, LLC

12377 Merit Dr. Ste. 1500, Dallas, TX 75251

(832) 767-8986 | barrett.koerner@axa-advisors.com

REAL ESTATE

Yasmine Alcala

Realtor

469-235-8749

yasminesellshomes@gmail.com

PLUMBING

Riddell Plumbing

Brittany Riddell

972-682-4860

brittany@riddellplumbing.com


 

P&P Plumbing

Michael Patton

ppplummp@yahoo.com

2520 CR 429 Cleburne, TX 76031

ATTORNEY

Roofing

 Cloud Roofing, Inc.

Tom Kerr

(214) 566.8402

tkerr427@gmail.com

2016 Silverway Lane Carrolton, TX 75010


 

Answer Roofing

Brandon G.

(972) 832.9495

answerroofing@gmail.com

1361 Winn Road Collinsville, TX 76233

PAYROLL

PROPERTY INSPECTOR

LIFE & HEALTH

 Witcher Insurance

Terri Witcher

(817) 991.9765

terri@witcherinsurance.com

119 NW Hillery Street Burleson, TX 76028

ELECTRIC

 Dugger Electric

Darrell Davis

(817) 774.9473

darrell@duggerelectric.com

505 S Caddo Cleburne, TX 76031

MORTGAGE LENDER

Mike Banes

The Mortgage Gallery

972-393-0900

mike@mikebanes.com

546 E Sandy Lake Rd #100 B Coppell, Tx 75019

DRYWALL

 Dal-Worth Drywall, LP

Anna

(214) 339.6141

aesqueda@dalworthdrywal.com

2838 Duncanville Road Dallas, TX 75211


Wallco Drywall, Inc.

Laura Martinez

(972) 624.1624

lmartinez@wallcodrywall.com

965 E State Highway 121 Lewisville, TX 75057