Preferred Vendors

Fort Worth

Small Business Loan

Wells Fargo Bank

Fort Worth

Event Details

Small Business Loan

Wells Fargo Bank

Patrick Bates

817-563-3249

patrick.bates@wellsfargo.com

Fort Worth

Attorney

Irwin Law Firm

Fort Worth

Event Details

Attorney

Irwin Law Firm

Barry Irwin

972-393-1658

birwin@irwin-law.com

Fort Worth

Attorney

Landrith & Kulesz, LLP

Fort Worth

Event Details

Attorney

Landrith & Kulesz, LLP

Kris Landrith

(817) 226-1100

kris@lkattorneys.com

Fort Worth

Real Estate

Irwin Law Firm

Fort Worth

Event Details

Real Estate

Irwin Law Firm

Barry Irwin 

972-393-1658

birwin@irwin-law.com


Fort Worth

Real Estate

Yasmine Alcala

Fort Worth / Dallas

Event Details

Real Estate

Yasmine Alcala

Realtor

469-235-8749

yasminesellshomes@gmail.com

Fort Worth / Dallas

Real Estate

KLM Real Estate

Fort Worth

Event Details

Real Estate

KLM Real Estate

Kathy Mills

(817) 781.9508

kathymills69@gmail.com

Fort Worth

Real Estate

Remax

Fort Worth

Event Details

Real Estate

Remax

Elizabeth Deane

(817) 239.0038

liz@thedeaneteam.com

Fort Worth

Real Estate

Burt Lander Real Estate

Fort Worth

Event Details

Real Estate

Burt Lander Real Estate

Frank Test

817-480-9810

frank@burtladner.com

Fort Worth

Electric

EC Tucker Electric

Fort Worth

Event Details

Electric

EC Tucker Electric

Ethan Tucker

(972) 775-5150

ectuckerelectric@sbcglobal.net


Fort Worth

Electric

JW Electric c/o Crest Electrical Solutions

Fort Worth

Event Details

Electric

JW Electric c/o Crest Electrical Solutions

Jeff McColley

(817) 795.0858

service@dfwcrest.com

Fort Worth

Roofing

RJ Construction

Fort Worth

Event Details

Roofing

RJ Construction

Robert Jordan

817-412-9899

robert@rj-construction.com 

Fort Worth

Roofing

Brettco Roofing

Fort Worth

Event Details

Roofing

Brettco Roofing

Holly Green

(817) 441.9466

holly@brettcoroofing.com

Fort Worth

Roofing

Frazier Roofs & Gutters

Fort Worth

Event Details

Roofing

Frazier Roofs & Gutters

817-277-3131

Fort Worth

Financial Planner

Averett Financial

Fort Worth

Event Details

Financial Planner

Averett Financial

Lei Testa

(817) 458.1668

lei@averettfinancial.com

Fort Worth

Financial Planner

McKeel Capital Management

Fort Worth

Event Details

Financial Planner

McKeel Capital Management

Cole McKeel

214-392-7015

Fort Worth

Financial Planner

New York Life

Fort Worth

Event Details

Financial Planner

New York Life

Lisa D. Ward

817-614-3165

ldward01@ft.newyorklife.com

Fort Worth

Life & Health

Group Health

Fort Worth

Event Details

Life & Health

Group Health

Dixie Purselly

(817) 551.5893

Fort Worth

Life & Health

Steven Roa

Fort Worth

Event Details

Life & Health

Steven Roa

USABG - Life and Health

Fort Worth

Property Inspector

American Residential Inspections

Fort Worth

Event Details

Property Inspector

American Residential Inspections

Jerry Fox

(817) 821.6022

Fort Worth

IT Support

CCSI (Customized Computer Services, Inc.)

Fort Worth

Event Details

IT Support

CCSI (Customized Computer Services, Inc.)

Armana

(817) 459.4000

armana@ccsitx.com

Fort Worth

IT Support

Vitech (Cyber Security & Analysis)

Fort Worth

Event Details

IT Support

Vitech (Cyber Security & Analysis)

Fort Worth

Mortgage Lender

Senior Loan Consultant- Caliber Home Loans

Fort Worth

Event Details

Mortgage Lender

Senior Loan Consultant- Caliber Home Loans

Mark Cloud

(817) 533.7511

mark.cloud@caliberhomeloans.com

Fort Worth

Home Services

Ryan Wallace

Fort Worth

Event Details

Home Services

Ryan Wallace

UTILITY PERSONAL CONCIERGE

972-737-7528 or 817-247-4312

Ryan.wallace@utilityconcierge.com

Fort Worth

Dallas

Cleanup & Restoration

SERVPRO of Southwest Fort Worth and Lake Arlington

Fort Worth / Dallas

Event Details

Cleanup & Restoration

SERVPRO of Southwest Fort Worth and Lake Arlington

Jessica Pine

817-944-7688

Jessica@servpro9221.com

Fort Worth / Dallas

Financial

Barrett Koerner

Dallas

Event Details

Financial

Barrett Koerner

Financial Consultant

AXA Advisors, LLC

(832) 767-8986

barrett.koerner@axa-advisors.com

Dallas

Real Estate

Yasmine Alcala

Fort Worth / Dallas

Event Details

Real Estate

Yasmine Alcala

Financial Consultant

AXA Advisors, LLC

(832) 767-8986

barrett.koerner@axa-advisors.com

Fort Worth / Dallas

Plumbing

P&P Plumbing

Dallas

Event Details

Plumbing

P&P Plumbing

Michael Patton

ppplummp@yahoo.com

Dallas

Plumbing

Riddell Plumbing

Dallas

Event Details

Plumbing

Riddell Plumbing

Brittany Riddell

972-682-4860

brittany@riddellplumbing.com

Dallas

Roofing

Cloud Roofing, Inc.

Dallas

Event Details

Roofing

Cloud Roofing, Inc.

Tom Kerr

(214) 566.8402

tkerr427@gmail.com

Dallas

Life & Health

Witcher Insurance

Dallas

Event Details

Life & Health

Witcher Insurance

Terri Witcher

(817) 991.9765

terri@witcherinsurance.com

Dallas

Electric

Dugger Electric

Dallas

Event Details

Electric

Dugger Electric

Darrell Davis

(817) 774.9473

darrell@duggerelectric.com

Dallas

Mortgage Lender

Mike Banes

Dallas

Event Details

Mortgage Lender

Mike Banes

The Mortgage Gallery

972-393-0900

mike@mikebanes.com

Dallas

Drywall

Wallco Drywall, Inc.

Dallas

Event Details

Drywall

Wallco Drywall, Inc.

Laura Martinez

(972) 624.1624

lmartinez@wallcodrywall.com

Dallas

Drywall

Dal-Worth Drywall, LP

Dallas

Event Details

Drywall

Dal-Worth Drywall, LP

Anna

(214) 339.6141

aesqueda@dalworthdrywal.com

Dallas