image141

Doris Neilson

image142

Doris Neilson

Michelle Hodges

Doris Neilson

Chief Financial Officer

817-471-1806

Doris@coreins.us

image143

Michelle Hodges

Michelle Hodges

Michelle Hodges

Commercial Account Executive

817-471-1807

michelle@coreins.us


image144

Kym Allis

Michelle Hodges

Michelle Hodges

Personal Account Executive

817-471-1808

kym@coreins.us

image145

Gloria Para

Whitney Hempstead

Vanessa Hardy

Commercial Account Executive

817-349-7513

Gloria@coreins.us

image146

Vanessa Hardy

Whitney Hempstead

Vanessa Hardy

Processor

817-471-1813

Vanessa@coreins.us

image147

Whitney Hempstead

Whitney Hempstead

Whitney Hempstead

Processor

817-629-6172

whitney@coreins.us