operations

image7

Doris Neilson

Chief Financial Officer

817-471-1806

doris@coreins.us

image8

Kim Taylor 

Account Executive

817-471-1807

kim@coreins.us

image9

Nicole Retterer

Account Executive

817-471-1808

nicole@coreins.us

image10

Jessica Martinez

Account Executive

817-471-1818

jessica@coreins.us

image11

Liliana Mendoza

Account Executive

817-471-1822

liliana@coreins.us


image12

Veronica Martinez

Office Administrator

817-471-1813

veronica@coreins.us